Immigrant Heritage Census Week of Action Digital and SMS Toolkit

Immigrant Heritage Census Week of Action Digital and SMS Toolkit

Monday June 15th

Theme: Young Immigrants Celebration Graphics for the day: Resources

Tuesday June 16th 

Theme: Queer the Census Graphics for the day: Resources

Events: 

  • Livestream: Census Real Talk with BAJI, CPD, FIRM, and UWD (more details to come)

Wednesday June 17th

Theme: Immigrant Families Graphics for the day: Resources

Events: 

  • Our Power, Our Census Facebook Live on facebook.com/civilrightsorg at 4PM ET / 1PM PT
  • Children's Coloring Contest hosted by FIRM: Details coming

Thursday June 18th

Theme: Essential Workers Graphics for the day: Resources

Events: 

  • CHILRA phonebanking (details coming)
  • Facebook DJ Live Party featuring DJ Cali Torrez: 8pm ET / 5pm PT (please check out CPD’s Facebook page: Link). Graphic to share the event in the graphics folder

Friday, June 19th

Theme: Supporting Black advocacy organizations and their content for Juneteeth

COVID-19 Emergency Rental Assistance Program

COVID-19 Dificultades Financieras

COVID-19 Financial Hardship